PRESIDENT

Rebecca Chatham

ASU

rpchatha@asu.edu

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Sandra Saco

ASU

sandramsaco@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

Kelly O’Rourke

Desert Canyon Middle School

korourke1195@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY ELECT

Ginette Rossi

Arizona School for the Arts

rossi@goasa.org

TREASURER

Joann Martin

North High School

jmartin1@phoenixunion.org

RECORDING SECRETARY

Michael Hall

ASU

mjhall9@asu.edu
 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

LIASONS

2020 CONFERENCE CO-CHAIRS

 

Chair:

Rebecca Chatham

Venue: Renee Rude

Chandler-Gilbert Community College

renee.rude@cgcc.edu

 

Program:

Chris Hazeltine

Sonoran Trails Middle School

chazeltine@ccusd93.org

Proposal Committee:

Carrie Deahl

Stephanie Palenque

Justin Scholes


NCTE/SCOA

Renee Rude

Chandler-Gilbert Community College

renee.rude@cgcc.edu

ASU TEMPE

Jim Blasingame, Jr.

james.blasingame@asu.edu

 

ASU POLYTECHNIC

Duane Roen

duane.roen@asu.edu

 


 

NORTHERN ARIZONA UNIVERSITY

Lisa Ashley

Lisa.ashley@nau.edu

 

GRAND CANYON UNIVERSITY

Stephanie Palenque

Stephanie.Palenque@gcu.edu

UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA

OPEN

 

COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Open

HEAD OF REGIONAL DIRECTORS

Chris Hazeltine

Sonoran Trails Middle School

chazeltine@ccusd93.org

WEBMASTER

Callie Pastor

La Joya Community High School

callie.pastor@tuhsd.org

DIRECTOR OF DIVERSITY

Sandra Saco

ASU

sandramsaco@gmail.com

Co- Director

Carrie Deahl

Maryvale High School

deahl@phoenixunion.org
 

EDITOR: Connections Newsletter
Esther Bateson

Chandler High School

Bateson.esther@cusd80.com

ARIZONA DEPT OF ED  (non-voting)

Lauren Spenceley

lauren.spenceley@azed.gov

AETA PROGRAM COORDINATORS:

TEACHERS OF EXCELLENCE

Chris Hazeltine

Sonoran Trails Middle School

chazeltine@ccusd93.org

TEACHERS AS WRITERS

Sylvia Vega

Central Arizona College

Sylvia.vega@centralaz.edu

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

 

ELOY-FLORENCE LIAISON

OPEN

 

PRESCOTT/VERDE VALLEY

Lisa Ashley

Cottonwood Middle School

Lisa.Ashley@nau.edu

SELIGMAN AND NORTHWEST ARIZONA  

OPEN

 

SCOTTSDALE

Traci Avalos

Ingleside Middle School

tavalos@susd.org

MESA, CHANDLER, GILBERT

Esther Bateson

Chandler High School

Bateson.esther@cusd80.org

 

 

CHARTER & PRIVATE SCHOOL

Kat Stokes

Valley Lutheran High School

kstokes@vlhs.org

 

METRO PHOENIX

Joann Martin

North High School

jmartin1@phoenixunion.org

 

SOUTHWEST PHOENIX

Callie Pastor

La Joya Community High School

callie.pastor@tuhsd.org

CAVE CREEK/DEER VALLEY

Chris Hazeltine

Sonoran Trails Middle School

chazeltine@ccusd93.org

 

CASA GRANDE

Lisa Morris-Wilkey

Casa Grande Union High School

Lmorris-wilkey@cguhsd.org

SOUTHEASTERN ARIZONA (MAMMOTH)

Evette Romero

San Manuel Jr. High

NORTHWEST PHOENIX

OPEN

BUCKEYE

OPEN

 

FLAGSTAFF

OPEN

 

PAYSON

OPEN

NAVAJO NATION (GANADO)

Sarah Wilson

Ganado High School

TUCSON

OPEN

 

Proudly created with Wix.com